Latest Services http://www.kiln.co.in Latest Services Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:53:26 +0530 en-us http://www.kiln.co.in Kiln Alignment http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-alignment.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-alignment.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Kiln Alignment services that we offer are reputed for zero error and close tolerances. We offer specialized Kiln Alignment solutions using the latest technology and tools. Our team is proficient and experienced in carrying out Kiln Alignment jobs of any scale, small or large. Our ability to locate the recurring problems and eliminating them enables us to offer dedicated Kiln Alignment. Kiln Erection http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-erection.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-erection.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Kiln Erection service offered by us is employed by several industries. Rotary equipment, kiln is the core of any processing facility. Our services in the field of Kiln Erection are designed to address the current requirements and demands of the industry. We are well-equipped with the workforce and the latest machines required for carrying out effective Kiln Erection. FEA Analysis Services http://www.kiln.co.in/fea-analysis-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/fea-analysis-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Now a day’s Finite Element Analysis is being used to analyze failure analysis. FEA Analysis Services finds extensive application of FEA is in aerospace, automotive industry as well. In FEA, exact virtual model of machine element has been tested under practical conditions. Kiln Shell Analysis http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-shell-analysis.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-shell-analysis.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deflection and Bent, we are measuring by standard method of measurement of distance to rotating kiln section. The data analyzed and presents as polar diagram for eccentricity and local deformations. Additionally, we measure roller shaft deflection to conclude hidden cranks of the shell at support roller position. Hot Kiln Alignment http://www.kiln.co.in/hot-kiln-alignment.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/hot-kiln-alignment.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Kiln Alignment is undertaken to ensure parallelism of center axis of kiln and all the support rollers. Measurements are carried out on kiln and support rollers to locate the existing axis. Depending upon analyzed result, correction can be taken up to ensure parallelism in plan and elevation view. Kiln Balancing http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-balancing.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-balancing.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We had an expertise to measure precisely support roller axial thrust in elevation as well in plan view. The measurement is concluded in “mm” and “ton” and accordingly the correction carried out to optimize the axial loading on the support roller. Kiln Tyre Grinding http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-tyre-grinding.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-tyre-grinding.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the proficient Service Providers involved in rendering services for Kiln Kiln Tyre Grinding. Hot Kiln Alignment Services http://www.kiln.co.in/hot-kiln-alignment-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/hot-kiln-alignment-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Allan Smith Engineering Pvt. Ltd. is engaged in providing hot kiln alignment. By utilizing our hot kiln alignment services, you can easily acquire realistic knowledge on the condition of the kiln without hampering the clinker production. Our alignment approach is based on technical and customized hardware/software. Since our professional alignment specialists hold expertise in grasping the root cause of kiln failure. Based on our experience and considering the root cause of kiln failure, we offer the best service at feasible costs. Kiln Audit Services http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-audit-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-audit-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire the best kiln audit services in Thane (Maharashtra) by approaching Allan Smith Engineering. We are backed by a professional staff that holds expertise in kiln auditing. We make sure that no client faces the slightest inconvenience after acquiring our kiln audit service. As per the client requirement, the data is maintained for clinker and cement used. For further queries, feel free to get in touch with us now. Cold Alignment Services http://www.kiln.co.in/cold-alignment-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/cold-alignment-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machines and gears often face alignment problems when not used for a prolonged period or overused. Thermal changes in gearboxes can be especially difficult to calculate. Often the input shaft temperatures will be different from the output shaft temperatures. This causes the gearbox shaft alignments to change in the horizontal plane as well as the vertical plane. Approach us and find the best solution by acquiring cold alignment services offered by Allan Smith Engineering. Our staff provides optimal quality cold alignment services across the region. For further queries, get in touch with us. Specialized Maintenance Services http://www.kiln.co.in/specialized-maintenance-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/specialized-maintenance-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specialized maintenance services, offered by Allan Smith Engineering, are widely acknowledged for optimal engineering solutions. Maintenance of cement clinker is essential for prolonged performance and hence, we make sure that the machine performs in the long run. Our professional engineers perform a quality check on the mechanical parts. The hindered equipment is replaced as per the requirement. For further queries, get in touch with our experts. Tyre & Support Roller Grinding Services http://www.kiln.co.in/tyre-support-roller-grinding-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/tyre-support-roller-grinding-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Allan Smith Engineering Pvt. Ltd. is a noted service provider of tyre & support roller grinding. As an experienced entity in the industry, we improve the contact between surfaces by implementing equal pressure on it. This also reduces the rotation resistance and axial kiln balance. The entire process is executed under expert supervision by professionals. Hence, you can stay assured of the process at an affordable rate. Precision Repairing Services http://www.kiln.co.in/precision-repairing-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/precision-repairing-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precision maintenance describes the maintenance culture in a facility. Specifically, a precision maintenance plan involves performing maintenance work in a consistent, precise, and industry-accepted way. If properly implemented, this means that the maintenance should yield the exact same results regardless of whosoever is performing the work. At Allan Smith Engineering, we’re agile at rendering precision repairing services. Feel free to contact us for acquiring precision repairing services in the city. Kiln Installation & Erection Services http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-installation-erection-services.htm http://www.kiln.co.in/kiln-installation-erection-services.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire the best kiln installation & erection services in Thane (Maharashtra), turn to Allan Smith Engineering. We provide kiln installation & erection services across the city and areas nearby. Owing to the professionalism in the work, we’ve been a prominent choice for people. Our professionals leave no stone unturned in providing the best kiln installation & erection services. For more, get in touch with us today.